top of page

To Blog or Not to Blog… What would Shakespeare Do?


Ok… this blogging thing. I’ll be honest, it’s been on my mind for a while, let’s say since the internet started. Yes I’m that old!

I’ve written all kinds of things for years. I’ve been a film critic, interviewed incredible artists (only them, I have my limits), marveled as I traveled the world, product description, marketing emails and other such content. Blogging though… In person, I am very open and honest about myself. Writing all that down. Well that’s a whole other sack of potatoes.

So here we are. Killer Kilch Thinks– the meandering, mostly personal thoughts of this Swiss-born, British educated, Seattleite. Someone made a convincing argument that I should give this a shot. And thus I am.

I invite you to laugh, cry, and ideally be entertained by what is sure to be a conscious stream of self-doubt and growth. Killer Kilch Thinks will have emotional stuff, super honest stuff, features about creative types I need you to know about, films and TV shows I am inspired by, and all this will be shared with passion, sarcasm, and often cynicism.

And to answer the question: Shakespeare would totally be into this. Though he would probably have advised me wisely, and said: “A fool thinks himself to be wise, but a wise man knows himself to be a fool.”

I, fool give you Killer Kilch Thinks. Welcome aboard, exits are located on your backspace and escape keys!

bottom of page